Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Glasgow 99 CD : TW [ABS-2001] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Taiwan
Catalogue No.: ABS-2001
Year: 1999
Label: ABS Production

 1. Super Disco Breakin' (Live)
 2. Flute Loop (Live)
 3. Root Down (Live)
 4. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 5. Time For Livin' (Live)
 6. Sabrosa (Live)
 7. Sure Shot (Live)
 8. Three MC's and One DJ (Live)
 9. Something's Got to Give (Live)
 10. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 11. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 12. Remote Control (Live)
 13. Body Movin' (Live)
 14. Intergalactic (Live)

Notes: Tracks are taken from a live recording on the 3rd of May, 1999.
This CD could almost pass as an official CD, especially having the attached OBI strip. The back cover states it was made in Australia but was distributed out of Taiwan.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK