Music Info Collections Misc

Information: B-Sides & Bullshit (Volume 2) 2LP : EU [BULLP002] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 2x 12" Vinyl Bootleg Album
Country: Europe
Catalogue No.: BULLP002
Year: 2006
Label: Grand Slam Records

 1. Intergalactic (Fuzzy Logic Remix)
 2. Shake Your Rump (Madlib Remix)
 3. Sure Shot (Large Professor Remix)
 4. Dub the Mic
 5. Hey Ladies (Paul Nice Remix)
 6. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun (Egon & Jon Doe Remix)
 7. Body Movin' (Kut Masta Kurt Remix)
 8. Honky Rink
 9. So What'cha Want (All the Way Live Freestyle Version)
 10. Shadrach (Peanut Butter Wolf Remix)
 11. Pass The Mic (Pt.2, Skills To Pay The Bills)
 12. Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)
 13. Alive (Remix by Evidence for the Dilated Peoples)
 14. Stand Together (Live)
 15. Intergalactic (Olde Mix)

Notes: Track 1 is listed as the "Sever & Hoffman Remix".
Track 13 is listed as the "Evidence Remix".
Track 15 is listed as the "Original '94 Version".

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D] BACK