Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Blood And Money CD : DE [SH 69021] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Germany
Catalogue No.: SH 69021
Year: 1994
Label: Shinola

 1. Alright Hear This (Live)
 2. Rhymin' and Stealin' (Live)
 3. Sabotage (Live)
 4. Tough Guy (Live)
 5. Time For Livin' (Live)
 6. Sabrosa (Live)
 7. Sure Shot (Live)
 8. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 9. Flute Loop (Live)
 10. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 11. Sabotage (Live)
 12. Sabrosa (Live)

Notes: Tracks are taken from a live recording on the 24th of June, 1994, but were played in a different order to the CD.
Tracks 6 and 12 though listed as 'The Update' are actually 'Sabrosa'.
Despite what the liner notes state, this was not recorded "Live USA 94".

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK