Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Beasty Boys Live USA : DE [152.165] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Germany
Catalogue No.: CD 152.165
Year: 1994
Label: LSD Records

 1. Alright Hear This (Live)
 2. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 3. Sabotage (Live)
 4. Flute Loop (Live)
 5. Sabrosa (Live)
 6. Sure Shot (Live)
 7. Time For Livin' (Live)
 8. Tough Guy (Live)
 9. Rhymin' and Stealin' (Live)
 10. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 11. Sabotage (Live)
 12. Sabrosa (Live)

Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 24th of June, 1994.
Despite what the liner notes state, this was not recorded "Live USA 94".
Tracks 5 and 12 are listed on the sleeve as 'The Update' and not 'Sabrosa'.
'Sabrosa' appears twice on the release but both are from the same live recording. One simply has an echo effect added to it.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK