Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Beastie Boys Bootleg CD : DE [P 910119] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Germany
Catalogue No.: P 910119
Year: 1994
Label: AAD

 1. Alright Hear This (Live)
 2. Rhymin' and Stealin' (Live)
 3. Sabotage (Live)
 4. Tough Guy (Live)
 5. Time For Livin' (Live)
 6. Sabrosa (Live)
 7. Sure Shot (Live)
 8. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 9. Flute Loop (Live)
 10. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 11. Sabotage (Live)
 12. Sabrosa (Live)

Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 24th of June, 1994.
Despite what the liner notes state, this was not recorded "Live USA 94".
Tracks 6 and 12 are listed on the sleeve as 'The Update' and not 'Sabrosa'.
'Sabrosa' appears twice on the release but both are from the same live recording. One simply has an echo effect added to it.
Both 'Sabotage' tracks are also from the same live recording but one has the swearing scratched out.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK