Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Seven Day Weekend CD : IT [KTS 323] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Italy
Catalogue No.: KTS 323
Year: 1995
Label: Kiss The Stone

 1. Sure Shot (Live)
 2. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 3. Tough Guy (Live)
 4. Time For Livin' (Live)
 5. Sabrosa (Live)
 6. Alright Hear This (Live)
 7. Rhymin' and Stealin' (Live)
 8. Sabotage (Live)
 9. Flute Loop (Live)
 10. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 11. Sabotage (Live)
 12. Sabrosa (Live)

Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 24th of June, 1994.
Tracks 5 and 12 are listed on the sleeve as 'The Update' and not 'Sabrosa'.
'Sabrosa' appears twice on the release but both are from the same live recording. One simply has an echo effect added to it.
Both 'Sabotage' tracks are also from the same live recording but one has the swearing scratched out.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK