Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Awesome: I... Shot That! DVD : FR [UWe-DVD-M01]Media:
Format: DVD (Zone 2)
Country: France
Catalogue No.: UWe-DVD-M01
Year: 2006
Label: ThinkFilm / Oscilliscope / UWe

 1. Triple Trouble (Live)
 2. Sure Shot (Live)
 3. Root Down (Live)
 4. Hello Brooklyn (Live)
 5. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 6. All Lifestyles (Live)
 7. Pass The Mic (Live)
 8. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 9. Sabrosa (Live)
 10. Ricky's Theme (Live)
 11. Something's Got to Give (Live)
 12. An Open Letter to NYC (Live)
 13. Right Right Now Now (Live)
 14. Paul Revere (Live)
 15. Body Movin' (Live)
 16. Three MC's and One DJ (Live)
 17. Brass Monkey (Live)
 18. So What'cha Want (Live)
 19. Ch-Check It Out (Live)
 20. Intergalactic (Live)
 21. Gratitude (Live)
 22. Sabotage (Live)

Notes: Recorded on the 9th of October, 2004.
Includes the Show Intros from the last leg of the 2005 Australian tour (Melbourne (#1), Melbourne #2, Adelaide, Perth).
Includes the Shazam video (with remixes), "A Day In The Life Of Nathaniel Hornblower" and "Beastie BBQ Cook-Off".

[Front] [Back] BACK