Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Aglio E Olio 12" : US [GR026] (Test pressing)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Single - Test Pressing
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: GR026
Year: 1995
Label: Record Technology Incorporated

 1. Brand New
 2. Deal with It
 3. Believe Me
 4. Nervous Assistant
 5. Square Wave in Unison
 6. You Catch a Bad One
 7. I Can't Think Straight
 8. I Want Some

Notes: Comes in a plain white sleeve with "NOV 22 1995" and "GR 026 A/B" stamped on it.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] BACK